CAD models are not real enough for you as a decision maker? And they do not appeal to your machine engineers either?

As a VR user you can move freely in an area instead of merely watching a monitor. You completely enter a virtual world, can verify your draft projects and check different models with regard to feasibility.

Together with your experts, we virtually inspect your construction site or the new factory, respectively, where we can illustrate your projects and processes and optimize them with all parties involved. As these visualizations already take place before the construction phase, we can recognize planning errors and resolve them in time.

Due to the comprehensibility and clarity of the VR simulations for all parties concerned, the communication and discussion opportunities between decision makers and engineers will improve, which will finally accelerate your decision processes significantly.

Close Menu

CAD-Modelle sind für Sie als Entscheidungsträger nicht real genug? Und auch Ihre Techniker an den Maschinen fühlen sich durch diese nicht angesprochen?

Als Nutzer von VR können Sie sich frei im Raum bewegen, statt nur auf einen Monitor zu schauen. Sie begeben sich komplett in eine virtuelle Welt, können Ihre Planungsvorhaben verifizieren und verschiedene Varianten auf Machbarkeit prüfen.

Gemeinsam mit Ihren Experten begehen wir Ihre Baustelle bzw. das neue Werk virtuell, wir können Ihre Vorhaben und Prozesse dort darstellen und zusammen mit allen Beteiligten optimieren. Weil diese Visualisierungen bereits vor der Bauphase stattfinden, erkennen wir Planungsfehler und können diese rechtzeitig beheben.

Aufgrund der Verständlichkeit und Klarheit der VR-Simulationen für alle Beteiligten verbessern sich Kommunikations- und Argumentationsmöglichkeiten zwischen Entscheidungsträgern und Technikern. Hierdurch werden schließlich Ihre Entscheidungsprozesse erheblich beschleunigt.

Close Menu